Staff

Father John Moineau, Pastor…   seasfatherjohn@gmail.com

Rev. Jose B. Oh Pimentel, Interim Parochial Vicar…   jpimentel@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Rev. Mr. Jeffrey Cieslewicz, Permanent Deacon…  jcieslewicz@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Cathy Feryus, Office Manager….. cferyus@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Roseann Cieslewicz, Office Assistant…… rcieslewicz@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Sister M. Charlene Ozanick, CSSF, Pastoral Associate/Director of Religious Formation  …..  cozanick@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Susan Cheplic, Regional Youth Ministry…  skcheplic@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Diana Mikash, Director of Music Ministry … dmikash@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Sabrina Bachorski, Director of RCIA   724-864-6364 SBachorski@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Shon Harrity, Facilities Manager     724-864-6364

Julie Henry, Business Manager/ Stewardship Minister & Website Manager …… jhenry2@dioceseofgreensburg.org

(L2R)-Cathy, Father Len, Sister Charlene, Shon, Diana, Marion, Roseann, Julie (photo credit to John)

(L2R)-Cathy, Father Len, Sister Charlene, Shon, Diana, Marion, Roseann, Julie (photo credit to John)

(L-R)Cathy, Father Len, Sister Charlene, Shon, Diana, Marion, Roseann, John. (photo credit-Julie)

(L-R)Cathy, Father Len, Sister Charlene, Shon, Diana, Marion, Roseann, John. (photo credit-Julie)

**********************

Queen of Angels School   724-978-0144

www.queenofangelssch.org

St. Vincent DePaul Society  724-871-2001

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s