Staff

Father John Moineau, Pastor…   seasfatherjohn@gmail.com

Rev. Gade Show Reddy, Parochial Vicar…   greddy@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Rev. Mr. Jeffrey Cieslewicz, Permanent Deacon…  jcieslewicz@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Director of Religious Formation — TBA

Cathy Feryus, Office Manager….. cferyus@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Roseann Cieslewicz, Office Assistant…… rcieslewicz@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Susan Cheplic, Regional Youth Ministry…  skcheplic@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Rita Feals, Music Coordinator… rfeals@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Shon Harrity, Facilities Manager     724-864-6364

Julie Henry, Business Manager/ Stewardship Minister & Website Manager …… jhenry2@dioceseofgreensburg.org

**********************

Queen of Angels School   724-978-0144

www.queenofangelssch.org

St. Vincent DePaul Society  1-888-797-6854

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s