Bishop Lawrence E. Brandt of the Diocese of Greensburg celebrated the Sacrament of Confirmation at Saint Regis Church in Trafford on Thursday, May 15th, for candidates from both Saint Regis as well as from our parish of Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton.  Despite the heavy rains of the evening, the Spirit of God was alive and present at this celebration.  There were twenty-six young women and men from our parish who were confirmed.  They are:  Shelby Baker + Brianna Coulson + Ricco Ciccarelli + Nathaniel Fetsick + Lukas Finn + Hanna Geissler + Isabella Harshman + Carlin Jacob + Shaun Kellerman + Taylor Marie Krnaich + Alex Legnine + Nicholas Mandella + Jordan Mastalerz + Kylie Mihalov + Nolan Mullen + Hanna Nelson + Carissa Novotny + Joseph Rush + Natalie Shuster + Rachel Sullivan + Conor Thornton + Josephine Toth + Jenna Uziel + Trey Wilson + Seth Yanosko + Kayla Young.   Our very special congratulations and prayers go out to these newly confirmed and to their families.  We are blessed to have them as fully initiated members of the Church of Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton.

Comments are closed.